Set of All Six

By February 21st, 2021



Hardcover Set of All Six Volumes – Author-Signed



By Mack W. Borgen,
Brody & Schmitt Publishers

This set includes the following six hardcover volumes:

The Writings of a Lifetime

Pages: 264
Release Date: April 2021

Dead Serious and Lighthearted – The Memorable Words of Modern America – Book Series

Volume I (1957-1976)
Pages: 524
Release Date: March 27, 2018

Volume II (1977-1993)
Pages: 416
Release Date: August 13, 2018

Volume III (1994-2015)
Pages: 612
Release Date: January 8, 2019

The Relevance of Reason – The Hard Facts and Real Data About the State of Current America – Book Series

Volume I – Business and Politics (Release Date: June 2013)

Volume II – Society and Culture (Release Date: October 2013)

Additional information

Weight 48 oz

This entry was posted on Sunday, February 21st, 2021 at 4:12 pm and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.