Set of All Three Volumes

By July 15th, 2018



Paperback Set of All Three Volumes – Author-Signed



By Mack W. Borgen,
Schmitt & Brody Publishers, Santa Barbara, CA

Dead Serious and Lighthearted – The Memorable Words of Modern America – Book Series

The set of paperbacks includes the following three volumes:

Volume I (1957-1976)
Pages: 524
Release Date: March 27, 2018

Volume II (1977-1993)
Pages: 416
Release Date: August 13, 2018

Volume III (1994-2015)
Pages: 612
Release Date: January 8, 2019

Additional information

Weight 48 oz

This entry was posted on Sunday, July 15th, 2018 at 4:59 pm and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.